Gemeindevertretung


Bürgermeister GR Dr. Paul Sutterlüty


e-mail paul.sutterluety@egg.cnv.at


Vize-Bürgermeisterin GR Carmen Willi


e-mail carmen.willi@aon.at


GR Mag. Mario Hammerer


e-mail mario.hammerer@bws.ac.at


Bernhard Bereuter

e-mail bernhard.bereuter@ams.at


GR Anton Waldner

e-mail waldneranton@hotmail.com


GR Mag. Lukas Dorner

e-mail ld@brauerei-egg.at


GR Christian Troy

e-mail christian.troy@gmx.at


Pamela Schertler

e-mail familie.koess@aon.at


Kurt Waldner

e-mail kurt.waldner@aon.at


Teresa Meusburger, MA

e-mail teresa@dreiegg.at


Samuel Schwärzler

e-mail samuel.schwaerzler@outlook.com


Mag. Udo Sutterlüty

e-mail u.sutterluety@sutterluety-invest.at


Mag. Robert Beck

e-mail robert.beck@aon.at


Dr. Eugen Burtscher

e-mail eugen.burtscher@vol.at


Johannes Metzler

e-mail joh.metzler@gmail.com


Jürgen Zengerle, B.Sc.

e-mail juergen.zengerle@gmail.com


Hubert Berkmann

e-mail hubert.berkmann@vlv.at 


Kilian Natter

e-mail kilian.natter@gmx.at 


Josef Sutterlüty

e-mail josef.sutterluety@hotmail.com


MMag. Claudia Sutterlüty

e-mail claudia@flowersinbed.com 


Konrad Meusburger

e-mail konrad.meusburger@sthubertus.at 


Andreas Hammerer

e-mail andreas.hammerer@schule.at 


DI Walter Felder

e-mail felder.arch@aon.at 


Florian Punzenberger

e-mail kontakt@punzenberger.eu