Gemeindevertretung


Bürgermeister GR Dr. Paul Sutterlüty

Rain 1163
e-mail paul.sutterluety@egg.cnv.at


Vize-Bürgermeister Karl-Heinz Zündel

Rain 999
e-mail zuendel.akh@aon.at


GR DI Peter Nenning

Grund 1157
e-mail peter.nenning@lk-vbg.at


GR Anton Waldner

Freien 58
e-mail waldneranton@hotmail.com


GR Carmen WILLI

Hof 1166
e-mail carmen.willi@aon.at

GR Mag. Mario Hammerer

Englgaß 798
e-mail mario.hammerer@bws.ac.at


Dr. Eugen Burtscher

Mühle 1105
e-mail eugen.burtscher@vol.at


Norbert Sohler

Fallenbach 294
e-mail sohler.gmbh@aon.at


Jürgen Fischer

Oberdorf 320
e-mail fam.fischer.juergen@aon.at


Christian Troy

Meßmerreuthe 223
e-mail christian.troy@gmx.at


Bernhard Bereuter

Meßmerreuthe 833
e-mail bernhard.bereuter@ams.at


Hermann Meusbruger

Hinteregg 105
e-mail hermannmeusburger@gmx.at


Silke Ritter

Wieshalde 345
e-mail silke.ritter@a1.net


Mag. Udo Sutterlüty

Hub 638
e-mail u.sutterluety@sutterluety-invest.at


Martin Geiger

Jöhle 199
e-mail ---


Kurt Waldner

Außerdorf 242
e-mail kurt.waldner@aon.at


Pamela Schertler

Hüngen 1192
e-mail familie.koess@aon.at


Hermann Bachmann

Gorban 872
e-mail hermann.bachmann@egg.sparkasse.at


Reinhard Helbock

Bruggan 214
e-mail info@steuerteam.at


Mag. Robert Beck

Hinteregg 251
e-mail robert.beck@aon.at


Hubert Berkmann

Mühle 26
e-mail h.berkmann@brauerei-egg.at 


Johannes Metzler

Mühle 1162
e-mail joh.metzler@gmail.com

Natalie Feurstein

Wieden 185
e-mail natalie.feurstein@gmx.at

Pro Egg und Großdorf


DI Dr. Jakob Neyer

Rain 95
e-mail jakob.neyer@gmx.at